/ / The Idhun Chronicles

The Idhun Chronicles

Sep 10 2020
  • Total Episodes:
  • 5
Ashran the necromancer has taken power in Idhún and enabled the reign of terror of the flying serpents. The first battle for Idhún's freedom will take place on Earth, where Jack and Victoria fight to stop Kirtash, the assassin sent by Ashran to destroy the Idhudites who flew from his tyranny.
NAN% 0%
0 0

Episodes list