/ / Anzac Girls

Anzac Girls

Apr 3 2020
  • Total Episodes:
  • 6
In December 1914, the first women volunteers for the Army Nursing Service sailed from Australia bound for the Great War. Diverted to Egypt in preparation for the Gallipoli campaign they served in Alexandria, Gallipoli, Lemnos and on the Western Front. Through shocking hardship they experienced exceptional friendship, passionate love, success and heartbreak. Based on the Peter Rees book The Other ANZACs.
NAN% 0%
0 0

Episodes list