/ / DC Universe Online

DC Universe Online

Apr 3 2020
  • Total Episodes:
  • 1
Lex Luthor travels back in time from a desolate future where Braniac has killed off all the superheroes and taken over the world to ally with heroes of present day to form a plan to stop him by using the Exobyte data Brainiac had taken on the powers of the hero and villain community during their war to oppose Brainaic's invasion forces. Written by David Hyzny
NAN% 0%
0 0

Episodes list