/ / RWBY: Abrg

RWBY: Abrg

Jan 23 2020
  • Total Episodes:
  • 6
Pure evil pervades the future-fantasy world of Remnant. Monstrous creatures roam the planet, ruthlessly attacking and destroying everything in their paths. An endless streak of robberies, murders, and terrorist attacks have plunged the sovereign kingdom of Vale into chaos. The kingdom's last line of defense against the dark forces lusting for the destruction of civilization itself? An innocent girl with a crush on her weapon, a drug-dealing heiress, a conspiracy theorist, and a clueless sorority girl. What could possibly go wrong? Written by James Tangman
NAN% 0%
0 0

Episodes list