/ / Hate in America

Hate in America

Mar 23 2019
  • Total Episodes:
  • 3
Tony Harris, Emmy winning Journalist and documentary filmmaker, will pull back the curtain on modern day racism in HATE IN AMERICA. Armed with his tenacious passion for civil rights, and his to the point journalistic approach, Harris will hit the streets, exploring three different stories that expose racial inequality and hate crimes from a town with white supremacists to SPLC cases.
NAN% 0%
0 0

Episodes list