/ / Fat Chance

Fat Chance

Jan 31 2019
  • Total Episodes:
  • 16
FAT CHANCE follows eight individuals, each on a quest to lose a significant amount of weight and overcome their lack of confidence, in order to find love. With the help of a professional trainer, they will confront the scale - and some emotional roadblocks - while they learn to love themselves again, and find the courage to put their hearts on the line for a chance at love.
% %

Episodes list